• Sharon J. Washington, Executive Director
  • Judy Buchanan, Deputy Director
  • Elyse Eidman-Aadahl, Director, National Programs and Site Development
  • Paul LeMahieu, Director, Research and Evaluation
  • Grant Faulkner, Managing Editor
  • NWP Staff
  • Contributors

will also occasionally host guest bloggers who will publish under their own names or will reprint or reblog authored posts of particular relevance to the NWP community. If you would like to bring content from your publications to our attention, please contact us through this blog. We particularly invite contributions from the NWP community.

We are making such external material available in our efforts to advance understanding of literacy education issues vital to a democracy. We publish such material with permission and/or under conditions which we believe constitute a ‘fair use’ of any such material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes. If you wish to use copyrighted material from this site for purposes of your own that go beyond ‘fair use’, you must obtain permission from the copyright owner